Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Corporate Office
Corporate Office
Archie Cosey
Email:   acosey@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 114248
Bobby Holland
Direct (618) 980-5615
Email:   bholland@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 1608952
Carol Connolly
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (210) 499-4200
Email:   carol@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 218845
Christina O'Connor
Email:   Oconnorteam@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 218855
Daryl Mitchell
Mortgage Banker
Direct (210) 499-4200
Email:   dmitchell@pilgrimmtg.com
Website: http://www.applwithdaryl.com
NMLS #: 221138
Felicia Rhodes
Direct (832) 610-9227
Email:   frhodes@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 813987
Franklin Pattison
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (210) 499-4400
Email:   frank@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 122802
Graham Davis
Direct (210) 216-5929
Email:   gdavis@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 1371646
Jimmy Matney
Direct (210) 499-4200
Email:   jmatney@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 1074958
Juan Martinez
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (210) 499-4200
Email:   juan@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 339601
Katherine Tichenor
Direct (210) 499-4200
Email:   ktichenor@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 690438
Keith Powell
Direct (979) 249-7106
Email:   kpowell@pilgrimmtg.com
Megan Cloud
Direct (210) 499-4200
Email:   mcloud@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 774331
Merrily Brown
Direct (210) 499-4200 Ext. 264
Email:   mbrown@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 1289756
Michael Pilgrim
President
Direct (210) 499-4200
Email:   michael@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 220525
Scott Bishop
Direct (210) 499-4200
Email:   Scott@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 220085
Scott Bishop
CEO
Direct (210) 499-4200
Email:   Scott@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 220085
Shelly Cohn
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (210) 499-4200
Email:   shelly@pilgrimmtg.com
Website: http://www.applywithshelly.com
NMLS #: 220989
Tyler Krug
Direct (210) 499-4200
Email:   teamkrug@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 219381
Sophia Perez
Direct (210) 499-4200
Email:   sperez@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 324884
Crystal Villanueva
Direct (210) 499-4200
Email:   cvillanueva@pilgrimmtg.com
NMLS #: 125831
Pilgrim Mortgage, LLC NMLS #1074958
1270 North Loop 1604 East Suite 1101, San Antonio, TX  78232
Office:  (210) 499-4200
Fax:  (210) 499-0989
bonnie@pilgrimmtg.com
Copyright © 2018 Pilgrim Mortgage, LLC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map